RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

WOC Knock-out SF (19/07/2024)
Friday 19 July 2024
Category: Kartat
Edinburgh
WOC Knock-out QF (19/07/2024)
Friday 19 July 2024
Category: Kartat
Edinburgh
WOC Knock-out Q (18/07/2024)
Thursday 18 July 2024
Category: Kartat
Wester Hailes
WOC test race (29/06/2024)
Saturday 29 June 2024
Category: Kartat
Wester Hailes
Jukola (16/06/2024)
Sunday 16 June 2024
Category: Kartat
Leg 6|Results
World Cup #4 Sprint relay (02/06/2024)
Sunday 2 June 2024
Category: Kartat
Genova Nervi
Leg 2|Results
World Cup #3 Sprint (01/06/2024)
Saturday 1 June 2024
Category: Kartat
Genova Voltri
World Cup #2 Sprint (27/05/2024)
Monday 27 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Olten
12,5 min hyvää, sen jälkee 22-24 +20sek/20sijaa siihen. Juoksuahan se taas oli mut saako vaatia vaativampaa sprinttiä jos käy...
World Cup #1 Knockout F (25/05/2024)
Saturday 25 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Olten
Loppulenkillä luulot pois. Noh kuudes sija silti oikein hyvä eikä tuolla radalla olis kyllä ollu mitään tehtävissä millä...
World Cup #1 Knockout SF (25/05/2024)
Saturday 25 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Olten
Hallitumpi ku QF, hyvää tekemistä
World Cup #1 Knockout QF (25/05/2024)
Saturday 25 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Olten
Lopussa tiukilla...
World Cup #1 Knockout Q (24/05/2024)
Friday 24 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Zofingen
SM-sprint (11/05/2024)
Saturday 11 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Tapiola
3-4 kahvilla kun katos ei ollut aivan samanlain kuin kartassa. 17-18 oikealta, 22-23 vasemmalta
SM-knockout F (09/05/2024)
Thursday 9 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Munkkiniemi
10mila (05/05/2024)
Sunday 5 May 2024
Category: Kartat
Fjättern-Käringboda
Leg 9|Results
Levotonta
FinnSpring-viesti (28/04/2024)
Sunday 28 April 2024
Category: Kartat
Santavuori
Leg 2|Results
Swedish League #1 (29/03/2024)
Friday 29 March 2024
Category: Kartat
Kullaskogen
Edinburgh Big Weekend su (01/02/2024)
Thursday 1 February 2024
Category: Kartat
Bughtlin
nice nice
Edinburgh Big Weekend la WRE (27/01/2024)
Saturday 27 January 2024
Category: Kartat
Queensferry
nice